Board of Directors

President

April Wolcott
CED Hot Springs
108 E Belding
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501.442.6820
e-mail: awolcott@cedhotsprings.com
President Elect / Vice President

Joshua Jones
Cromwell AE
18 Chatel Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 5015511210
e-mail: jjones1427@gmail.com
Secretary
Jonathan Cupples
Cowling Electric
P.O. Bx 56704
Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 5015544114
e-mail: jonathan@cowlingelectric.com
Treasurer
Bryan Huwe
Harrison Energy Partners
e-mail: bhuwe@harrisonenergy.com
Education Outreach

Angela Harrison Kuli
AHK Consulting
e-mail: angela.kuli@ahkcons.com
Webmaster
Heather Marie Nelson
CLEAResult
1 Allied Dr Ste 1600
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.605.2754
e-mail: heather.m.nelson@clearesult.com
Immediate Past President
Josh Davenport
Seal Energy Solutions
e-mail: jdavenport@sealcorporation.com